Dr. Vaughn Baker

Senior Pastor
vbaker@silvercreekumc.org

Sandy Borden

Children's Coordinator
sborden@silvercreekumc.org

Juliana Stoughton

Worship Leader
jstoughton@silvercreekumc.org

Zachary Stoughton

Pianist
zstoughton@silvercreekumc.org

Chandler Hill

Nursery Coordinator
chill@silvercreekumc.org

Soraya Arvanaghi

Administrative Assistant
office@silvercreekumc.org

Daniel Sims

Audio/Visual and Technology
dsims@silvercreekumc.org