Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am-1:30pm

Phone:

817-444-1382

Mailing Address:

2200 Church Road
Azle, TX 76020

Staff:
Senior Pastor Dr. Vaughn Baker vbaker@silvercreekumc.org
Children's Coordinator Sandy Borden sborden@silvercreekumc.org
Worship Leader Juliana Stoughton jstoughton@silvercreekumc.org
Pianist Zachary Stoughton zstoughton@silvercreekumc.org
Nursery Coordinator Chandler Hill chill@silvercreekumc.org
Administrative Assistant Soraya Arvanaghi office@silvercreekumc.org
Audio/Visual and Technology Daniel Sims dsims@silvercreekumc.org
2015 Leadership:
Council Chair Bill Hurley
Lay Leader Steve Williams
Lay Delegate to AC John Kanaporious
Finance Representatives Luanne Spurrier & Sam Merck
Trustee Representatives Jim Tyson & Linda Snipes
Staff-Parish Representatives Sharon Rogers & Frankye Hunt
UMW Representative Sue Wilson
UMM Representative Charles Thompson
At-Large Members Larry Nix & Wayne Jacobs